Our Community - Local Government

  County of Lake, Departments & Divisions

 

Administration

Matt Perry
matt.perry@lakecountyca.gov

255 North Forbes
Lakeport, CA 95453

707-263-2580

Agriculture

Steven Hajik
steven.hajik@lakecountyca.gov

(Located below Chamber Office)

883 Lakeport Blvd.

Lakeport, CA 95453

707-263-0217

Air Quality Management District

Doug Gearhart
dougg@lcaqmd.net

(Located below Chamber Office)

885 Lakeport Blvd.

Lakeport, CA 95453

707-263-7000

Animal Control

Bill Davidson
william.davidson@lakecountyca.gov

(Take Hill Rd. exit off Hwy 29)

4949 Helbush

Lakeport, CA 95453

707-263-0278

Assessor-Recorder

Rich Ford
rich.ford@lakecountyca.gov

255 North Forbes St.

Lakeport, CA 95453

707-263-3202

Auditor/County Clerk

Cathy Saderlund
cathy.saderlund@lakecountyca.gov

255 North Forbes St.

Lakeport, CA 95453

 

707-263-2311

Community Development

Rick Coel
richard.coel@lakecountyca.gov

255 North Forbes St.

Lakeport, CA 95453

 

707-263-2221

County Counsel

Anita Grant
anita.grant@lakecountyca.gov

255 North Forbes St.

Lakeport, CA 95453

 

707-263-2321

District Attorney

Don Anderson
don.anderson@lakecountyca.gov

255 North Forbes St.

Lakeport, CA 95453

 

707-263-2251

Child Support Services

Gail Woodworth
gail.woodworth@lakecountyca.gov

525 N. Main St.

Lakeport, CA 95453

707-262-4300

Health Services and Veterans Services

Jim Brown
jim.brown@lakecountyca.gov

Health Services

922 Bevins Court

Lakeport, CA 95453

Veteran Services

285 North Main St.

Lakeport, CA 95454

707-263-1090

 

 

707-263-2384

Information Technology

Shane French
shane.french@lakecountyca.gov

255 N. Forbes Street

Lakeport, CA 95453

707-263-2286

Library

Christopher Veach - Library Director
christopher.veach@lakecountyca.gov

 

Lakeport

 

Redbud Library (Clearlake)

 

Middletown

 

Upper Lake

 

 

 

425 N. High St. Lakeport

 

14785 Burns Valley Rd. Clearlake

 

21256 Washington St. Middletown

 

310 Second St. Upper Lake

 

 

 

707-263-8817

 

707-994-5115

 

707-987-3674

 

707-275-2049

Mental Health

Kristy Kelly
kristy.kelly@lakecountyca.gov

991 Parallel Drive

Lakeport, CA 95453

707-263-4338

Human Resources

Kathy Ferguson
kathy.ferguson@lakecountyca.gov

255 N. Forbes St.

Lakeport, CA 95453

707-263-2213

Public Services

Caroline Chavez
caroline.chavez@lakecountyca.gov

333 2nd St.

Lakeport, CA 95453

707-263-1618

Probation

Rob Howe
rob.howe@lakecountyca.gov

201 S. Smith St.

Lakeport, CA 95453

707-262-4285

Public Works and Water Resources

Scott DeLeon
scott.deleon@lakecountyca.gov

255 N. Forbes St.

Lakeport, CA 95453

707-263-2341

Elections/Registrar of Voters

Diane Fridley
Diane.fridley@lakecountyca.gov

255 N. Forbes St.

Lakeport, CA 95453

 

707-263-2272

Sheriff/Coroner

Brian Martin
brian.martin@lakecountyca.gov

1220 Martin St.

Lakeport, CA 95453

707-262-4200

Social Services

Carol Huchingson
Carol@dss.co.lake.ca.us

15975 Anderson Ranch Parkway

Lower Lake, CA 95457

707-995-4260

Special Districts Administration

Mark Dellinger
mark.dellinger@lakecountyca.gov

230 North Main St.

Lakeport, CA 95453

707-263-0119

Treasurer-Tax Collector

Barbara Ringen
Barbara.Ringen@lakecountyca.gov

255 North Forbes St.

Lakeport, CA 95453

707-263-2234

UC Extension/Farm Advisor

Greg Guisti
gagiusti@ucanr.edu

(Located Below the Chamber Office)

883 Lakeport Blvd.

Lakeport, CA 95453

707-263-6838

707-463-4495

 

Home | Calendar | News | Business Directory | Our Community | About Us | Contact
(707) 263-5092 | info@lakecochamber.com | 875 Lakeport Blvd. Lakeport, CA 95453

Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Site Administration